Contact Us

Thank you for visiting SVRA.com. Please use the directory below to contact us with any questions or comments.

SVRA
1598 Hart Street, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092

FAX: 817-953-3550

Director of Services/Event Entry

Kathy Swinford – kathy@svra.com / 817-521-5158

Registrars

EAST – Kim Hoxie – kim@svra.com / 817-562-8075
WEST – Jessie Panel – jessie@svra.com / 805-737-1507

National Director of Events

Terry Ozment – terry@svra.com

National Race Competition Director

Alex Miller – alex@svra.com / 610-223-4834

Technical Director

Rick Parent – rick@svra.com

Chief Stewards

EAST – Tom Hardy – tom@svra.com
WEST – Ed Swart – ed@svra.com

National Licensing Director

Alex Miller – alex@svra.com / 610-223-4834

Sponsorship & Vendor Sales

Greg Cooper – greg@svra.com / 702-265-2122
Toni Cumbess – tc@svra.com / 863-698-8620
Bob Koveleski – bobk@svra.com / 858-442-0568

National Car Shows

Toni Cumbess tc@svra.com / 863-698-8620

Chief Driving Instructor

Peter Krause – peter@svra.com

Vintage Racing Quarterly (VRQ) Editor

Pam Shatraw – pam@svra.com / 650-799-0826

Media Relations & Credentials

Pam Shatraw – pam@svra.com / 650-799-0826

President / CEO

Tony Parella – tony@svra.com